Holiday recount!

My sisters, Cousins, and I went to Pukenui at the campsite. When my family and I first got to Pukenui we went to honey bees to have breakfast. After that, we went to the park and then went to the campsite. And waited till it was eleven so we could go to our cabin. We were at our cabin and we saw our cousins. My sisters, cousins and I got changed into our togs and went to the pools. Then we met some friends to play spotlight with. When we got to our cabin we had some food, After that we all went to the ocean, And had a swim for maybe 15 minutes. It was cold and my body felt numb, For the rest of the day, we went to the pools. Then when it was six we went to have fish and chips for dinner by the four square. An hour later we went to get all the kids to play spotlight then my Hoha cousin Tyrin got a cut on his forehead cause it was too dark and he ran into a tree. but we had a fun day up at Pukenui and I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *